News

Title Authored by Authored on
Press Release Invitation Leszek Pryszcz Mon, 08/01/2016 - 10:26
Vivat March for science! Magdalena (Gonciarz) Płecha Mon, 04/23/2018 - 15:06
Registration for #NGSchool2018 is opened! German Demidov Thu, 05/03/2018 - 15:49
RNA Club meets #NGSchool Leszek Pryszcz Mon, 05/21/2018 - 17:37
#NGSchool2018: Nanopore sequencing & personalised medicine Katarzyna Z Kędzierska (Kasia) Wed, 05/30/2018 - 14:00
Popular science blogs supported promotion of the #NGSchool2018! Magdalena (Gonciarz) Płecha Fri, 06/29/2018 - 13:02
Alumni portal Leszek Pryszcz Wed, 07/18/2018 - 11:07
Jul'18 webstats: #NGSchool reached 118 countries Leszek Pryszcz Wed, 07/18/2018 - 11:40
Answers to #NGSchool2018 registration quiz German Demidov Tue, 08/07/2018 - 14:02
Robert Vaser, #NGSchool2018 speaker, shares with us with his research tips Magdalena (Gonciarz) Płecha Wed, 08/08/2018 - 10:03
Community is everything to us, so #NGSchool contributors are warmly welcome to all our future events as guest :))) Leszek Pryszcz Thu, 08/09/2018 - 17:30
Fritz Sedlazeck, #NGSchool2018 speaker, talks about his research inspirations Magdalena (Gonciarz) Płecha Tue, 08/14/2018 - 11:54
EGI & PL-Grid will support #NGSchool with free computing resources Leszek Pryszcz Tue, 09/04/2018 - 16:55
#NGSchool2018 Program Katarzyna Z Kędzierska (Kasia) Wed, 09/05/2018 - 08:31
Nikolay Kulemin, #NGSchool2018 speaker, shares with his NGS ideas to encourage us in our scientific motivations Magdalena (Gonciarz) Płecha Wed, 09/05/2018 - 14:14
Welcome to open lectures during #NGSchool2018 Leszek Pryszcz Fri, 09/07/2018 - 17:29
Eva Maria Novoa, #NGSchool2018 speaker, discloses her two favourite papers Magdalena (Gonciarz) Płecha Mon, 09/10/2018 - 14:04
Are you already packed for #NGSchool2018? On the plane, train or bus - meet Andre Kahles, one of the speakers sharing with insight about his course! Magdalena (Gonciarz) Płecha Fri, 09/14/2018 - 17:58
FNP Team postdoc position at the Laboratory of Structural Biology, IIMCB, Warsaw, PL Leszek Pryszcz Fri, 10/05/2018 - 15:51
#NGSchool2019: Machine Learning for Biomedicine in Ostróda, Poland Leszek Pryszcz Fri, 10/05/2018 - 16:59
II Wrocławska Konferencja Sekwencjonowania Następnej Generacji – sekwencjonowanie III generacji [26 Oct, Wrocław, PL] Leszek Pryszcz Mon, 10/22/2018 - 11:38
PhD student position in computational design of RNA molecules with new 3D structures, Bujnicki group in IIMCB, Warsaw, Poland Tomasz Wirecki Thu, 10/25/2018 - 17:02
Bioinformatician / Computational Biologist, CeNT, Warsaw Leszek Pryszcz Tue, 12/04/2018 - 12:49
Next Generation Sequencing Research Specialist, CeNT, Warsaw Leszek Pryszcz Tue, 12/04/2018 - 12:52
PhD student at The Laboratory of Zebrafish Developmental Genomics, IIMCB, Warsaw Samantha Filipów Mon, 12/10/2018 - 12:29